**Champion Medals** 

Name of award Recipient 2023/2024

This champion trophies recognise the athlete with the highest points aggregate from the Centre competition a male and a female across the following categories of Junior, intermediate and senior

Junior Champion Female
Junior Champion Male
Intermediate Champion Female
Intermediate Champion Male
Senior Champion Female
Senior Champion Male
Senior Champion Male
Senior Champion Male
Senior Champion Male
Joseph Hewlett

## **Decathlon Trophy**

This trophy recognises the athlete with the highest points aggregate from the Centre competition across all age groups.

### **Erin Cotter**

# McDonald Trophy

The McDonald Trophy is awarded to the U/14-U/15 age group to the athlete who attends consistently, participates in all events and sets a good example to younger athletes.

### Jessica Vujcich

# Allen Tyson Trophy

Is awarded to an senior athlete in the Centre showing an athletic, competitive, reliable, mature and dedicated approach to athletics.

### **Gabrielle Maxton**

# **Keith Robinson Trophy**

Is awarded to the athlete who has the highest number of PB's over the season across the Centre.

Grace Lyttle

### Golden Lock

This award recognises an outstanding contribution made to the centre by a member.

Matthew Lyttle Jason Simpson

Champion Medals 2023/2024

	r Champion	Runner Up	Coaches Awards	PB
U6 Girl	Isla Shaw	Aysha ven den Blink	Aura Young	Saskia Keeffe
U6 Boy	Conall O'Neill	Toby Kam	Tom O'Loughlan	Seamus Shepherd
U7 Girl	Izzy Coppin	Olivia Govan	Asher Venturi	Olivia Govan
-	Archer Johnson	Isaac Moore		
U7 Boy	Archer Johnson	isaac woore	Jack Banderage	Jake Banderage
U8 Girl	Joella Ruben	Maeve O'Neill	Zoe Harris	Joella Ruben
U8 Boy	Leo Desange	Xavier Oshin	Donovan Johnson	Donovan Johnson
U9 Girl	April Baggott	Adeline Day	Ocea Young	Safiya Jenzarli
	,	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Jackson Wu	Felix Giuffre
U9 Boy	Max McInnes	Marcus Simpson	Jackson wu	Felix Gluπre
U10 Girl	Ella McCarthy	Ana Fugarevici	Lyla Gidman	Eden Buchan
U10 Boy	Fionn O'Neill	Joel Teh	Will Teh	Owen Bauer
LIAA Cid	De els el Mitela els	Annalia Cantana	For the Boards of	Caffa Bata Cattalan
U11 Girl	Rachel Nichols	Amelie Santoro	Emilia Brooker	Sofia Raja-Snijder
U11 Boy	Noah Ahmadi	Luke Maisey	Archie Beedie	Luke Maisey
U12 Girl	Erin Cotter	Grace Lyttle	Billie Mchenry	Grace Lyttle
U12 Boy	Luka Simpson	Beau Carden	Oskar Mortenson	Oskar Mortenson
U13 Girl	Eve Mellody	Tilda Lidbury	Verity Pekin	Sophie O'Donnell
	Joseph Hewlett	,	,	•
U13 Boy	Joseph newlett	Benjamin Scott	Benjamin Scott	Matthew McNally & Joseph Hewlett
U14 Girl	Lucy O'Donnell	Mollie Heller	Hope Mchenry	Indiana Slocombe
U14 Boy	Jayce Tanjama	Zac Carden	Zac Carden	Jayce Tanjama
U15 Girl	Lucy Gilbey	Ava Noorwood	Ava Noorwood	Jade Thorstensen
	, ,	Toluwalase Idowu	Nicholas Trotter	
U15 Boy	Ezekiel Tran	Toluwalase Idowu	Nicholas Frotter	Nicholas Trotter
U16 Girl	Paige Pickford	Zoe Harrison	Jessica McNally	Jessica McNally
U16 Boy	Ciaran Doyle	Thomas Smith	N/A	Thomas Smith
U17 Girl	Gabrielle Maxton	Ella Cilhay	Willow Lawless	Gabrielle Maxton
		Ella Gilbey		
U17 Boy	Luke Littlewood	N/A	N/A	Luke Littlewood