Club Champions (Boys) 2019 - 2020

	Champion	Runner Up	Coach's Award	PB Award
U7	Sebastian Showers	Lennox Lay	Jake Babich	Sebastian Showers
U8	Oliver Starcevich	Cael Veverka	Blake Tatam	Oliver Starcevich
U9	Samuel McGorm	Remy Webber	Oberon Matson Dexter Edwards	Cael McLure Deion Fernando
U10	Patrick Middenway	Oliver Poot	Will Rea	Oliver Poot
U11	William Strang	Taksheel Kadri	Zac Cohen	William Strang
U12	Heath Mellody	Isaac Spencer	Harry Prentice	Isaiah Manning
U13	Mikka Kelly	Oliver Knuckey	Josiah John	Kalani Chong Sue
U14	Noah Mellody	Lachlan Brennan	Oliver Harris	Noah Mellody
U15	Cooper Horsfall	Tyler Skeggs	Fred Edwards	Rohan Hynes
U16	Samuel Brennan	Alexander Lowe	Sam Brennan	Alexander Lowe
U17	Alex Barker	Connor Hynes	Domenic Cole	Connor Hynes

Club Champions (Girls) 2019- 2020

	Champion	Runner Up	Coach's Award	PB Award
U7	Chloe McGorm	Rachel Nichols	Georgia Eggington	Rachel Nichols
U8	Luella Hewitt	Grace Lyttle	Elena Harrison	Clara Gordini
U9	Kaydee Van Deventer	Eve Burns	Eve Mellody	Ella Boyne
U10	Jayde Vererka	Lucy O'Donnell	Hope McHenry	Jayde Ververka Stella Schaffert
U11	Sasha Pallis	Chelsea Harris	Jessica Vujcich	Eva Boshart
U12	Hannah Reynolds	Anna Colgan	Zoe Harrison	Jessica Berlingeri
U13	Stephanie Berlingeri	Madeline Bogust	Emily Cassey	Stephanie Berlingeri
U14	Ella Cumming	Libby Hutton	Estella Weir	Bahar Ravanbakhsh
U15	Maya Della Franca	Grace McMahon	Emily Stein	Charlotte Best
U16	Isabella MacGregor	Zoe Boyd	Noemi Boehl	Jessica Hazeldine Jorja Rogers
U17	Amy Oliver	Jasmin Naish	Lily Mather	Amy Oliver

Perpetual Trophies Winners 2019-2020

				Description
Junior Champion Girl	Kaydee Van Deventer	Decathlon Trophy	Stephanie Berlingeri	Highest overall point aggregate in club
Intermediate Champion Girl	Sasha Pallis	McDonald Trophy	Tom Brennan	U14-16 athletes who attends consistently and good role model
Senior Champion Girl	Stephanie Berlingeri	Allen Tyson Trophy	Ilaria Leone Allana Gregory	Athletic competitive reliable mature and dedicated approach
		Special Contribution	Mia Mather	Special contributions made to the centre by a young member
Junior Champion Boy	Samuel McGorm	The Stanton Medal	Etienne Rousseau Leah O'Brien Austin Van der Struyf Leila Barker	Outstanding performance by a member at state and National level whilst displaying sportsmanship
Intermediate Champion Boy	Heath Mellody	Golden Lock	Tracy Martin	Outstanding Contributon made to the centre by a member
Senior Champion Boy	Noah Mellody	Keith Robinson Trophy	Bahar Ravanbakhsh	Awarded to member with the highest number of PB's at the centre over the season.
Life Members	Phil Hynes	Service Award	Jill Hynes	

*